Jit Solutions

Testimonials
agboola ogunfolabo
Nameagboola ogunfolabo
Emailogunfolabo@yahoo.com
CoursePRINCE2,oracle 10G, php, mysql, html
Contactimmigration, ondo-state command. socketworks Ltd.
CommentDuring the course the trainer was able to effectively relate the theory to real life examples which helped our understanding of Prince2 Processes. I have also built alot of web-based application for company's and individuals.


ojo oluwasegun
Nameojo oluwasegun
Emailchelseasegee@yahoo.com
Courseoracle 10G
Contact2 new sijuwade street akure.
Commenti am happy to be associated with JIT


olaide sulaiman
Nameolaide sulaiman
Emailsulexola@yahoo.com
Courseweb development
Contactfuta hostel
Commentlectures are made easy with the state-of-the-art facilities.


folayan mosope
Namefolayan mosope
Emailsopefolayan@yahoo.com
Courseoracle 10G
Contact19, bayode clinic, off alakara junction, oke-aro akure.
CommentJIT is the best IT-training institute around, they offer quality and standard services like what is obtainable in the developed nations.


tinubu akolade
Nametinubu akolade
Emailprincetaab@yahoo.com
Courseweb development
Contact44 falokun street akure.
Commenta place to get the worth for your money, now i can build tech web applications using PHP....


bernard akhere A.
Namebernard akhere A.
Emailokanle2000@yahoo.com
Coursewed design
Contact151 ala quaters akure. ondo-state
Commentthank you JIT...


ehinmowo eniola
Nameehinmowo eniola
Emailsimbet4u@yahoo.com
Courseweb design
Contactolupitan street, ore. ondo state.
Commenti love JIT.........


akomolafe olumide
Nameakomolafe olumide
Emailisolade2002@yahoo.com
CourseCCNA
Contact4/6 lydia-ayodele street, Akure.
Comment


Amori ayoola olayemi
NameAmori ayoola olayemi
Email
CourseCCNA
Contactilorin
Commenta very wonderful start , the sky is the limit


Aresanmi bukola yemi
NameAresanmi bukola yemi
Email
CourseCCNA
Contactakure
Commentit is highly impressing coming for studies here


Ekanem Samuel J.
NameEkanem Samuel J.
Email
CourseGraphics
ContactFuta south gate, Akure.
Commenta wonderful place to learn.


Aloba temitope alex
NameAloba temitope alex
Emaillexylonso@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE (OCA) 10G
Contactccc agunloye parish Akure
Commentgood instructors


Olakunle ojo C.
NameOlakunle ojo C.
Emailkunlecosy1@yahoo.com
CourseCCNA
Contactakure.
Commentwonderful environment.


Aladenola oluwagbenga
NameAladenola oluwagbenga
Emailgbengealadenola@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE (OCA) 10G & AUTOCAD.
Contactakure.
CommentIT-place with a difference.


Owolabi oluwasegun
NameOwolabi oluwasegun
Emailsegdap2002@yahoo.com
CourseCCNA
Contact8 ogunleye street, osukoti layout, Akure.
Commentstates of the art facilities


Olusoji ayoola E.
NameOlusoji ayoola E.
Emailayo_darkchild@yahoo.com
CourseCCNA & AUTOCAD
Contact40 odi-olowo, Akure.
Commentlovely atmosphere...


baba unekwuojo edith
Namebaba unekwuojo edith
Emailuedith@yahoo.com
Courseorace 10g (oca)
Contact#24, off danjuma road. Tofas int. college
Commentan intresting & interactive class.


akomolafe kayode
Nameakomolafe kayode
Emailkak4meee@yahoo.com
CourseCCNA
Contact4/6 lydia ayodele street. Akure.
Comment


UDONDOM UWEM MAGDALENE
NameUDONDOM UWEM MAGDALENE
Emailuwemzowng@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE (OCA) 10G
ContactNo 30 Oyemekun street Akure.
Commentlearning at JIT was a wonderful experience.


EBIGBO CHIGOZIE.V
NameEBIGBO CHIGOZIE.V
Emailvebigbo@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE 10G (OCA)
ContactAKURE.
Commentit was great having my First IT program with JIT-SOLUTIONS


ILUYOMADE TOLULOPE AKINWALE
NameILUYOMADE TOLULOPE AKINWALE
Emailangelamiwied@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE 10G (OCA)
Contact# 23, AULE ROAD, AKURE. ONDO-STATE
Commenthigly interactive class.


ogundipe oluwaseun sunday
Nameogundipe oluwaseun sunday
Emaillordsday2k2@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE 10G (OCA)
Contactfuta, akure
Comment


oladogba juliana bosede
Nameoladogba juliana bosede
Emailjulieguide@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE 10G (OCA)
Contact# 21C ajebamidele street akure
Comment


Bello olusola oladapo
NameBello olusola oladapo
Emailolusola_bello@yahoo.com
CourseORACLE 10G OCA
Contact# 33, oyemekun road akure.
Commenta wonderful place of learning.


adeji rogers
Nameadeji rogers
Email
Courseproject management(prince2)
Contactakure
Comment


adenubi tolulope
Nameadenubi tolulope
Email
Courseproject management(prince2)
Contactmultilinks Nigeria
Comment